Contact Us

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Please contact our office for immediate assistance with requesting samples, placing an order, questions about our program, scheduling trainings, or whatever else you may need!

By Email:

  • Support@cloud9world.com

By phone/fax:

  • Telephone: 305-356-7477
  • Fax: 855-764-3548

By mail:

  • Cloud9World
    50 Shore Dr. West.
    Miami, FL 33133

Sales Representatives

NYC

Sussman Education
Steve and Ron Sussman
Phone: 1 (800) 350-7180
Email: info@sussmaneducation.com

HI

Hawaii Educational Resources Experts
Aron Schweitzer
Phone: 1-808-947-9273
1-877-455-4253
Email: support@herehawaii.org

CA, NM, AZ, CANADA, WA, OR, NV

Greenfield Learning
Phone: 800-363-5547

ND, SD, WY, CO

Learning Solutions
Phone: 605-484-3100
Email: learningsolutionsemail@gmail.com

TX, OK, UT, ID, AR

Southwest Education Inc.
Phone: (877) 472-6949 (Office)
Email: office@southwestlearning.com

New York State, NC and NJ

Power Learning
Susan Ofstein
Email: susan@powerlearningny.com
Claudia Schumann
Email: claudia@powerlearningny.com

KY and OH

Academic Edge, Inc
PO Box 23605
Lexington, KY 40523-3605
Phone: 859-252-3000
Email: success@academicedge.com

MA, ME, RI

Success K12
Lorie Michaels
Phone: 614-GO LEARN (465-3276)
Email: info@successk12.com

KS, MO, NE, IA

Educational Design Solutions
Phone: 316-281-9503
Email: info@educationaldesignsolutions.com

IL, WI

CSC Consulting Group
Phone: (855) 482-2267
Email: info@cscconsultinggroup.com

IN

Close Education
Eric Scott
Phone: 317-509-5398
Email: Eric@closeeducation.com

MS, AL, LA, TN

Rosemont Education Solutions
Phone: 601-624-4000
Email: gspring@edmat.com

FL (All other counties & Public Schools), GA

Educational Learning Systems, Inc
Phone: (850) 386-3708
Email: els@elsystems.com

FL (Hamilton, Clay, Lee, & Pinellas County. Privates. Charters.)

Sara Zachar
Phone: 305-450-0333
Email: sara@cloud9world.com

FL (Miami Dade and Broward)

Andrea Nachtigall
Email: andrea@cloud9world.com