Cloud9World Around the Globe

MEXICO
  • Iliana Castillo
  • Directora General
  • Centro de Formación en Valores
  • CENFOVA
  • Tel: (55) 91-38-09-99 ext.1013 y 1041
  • mdelamaza@cenfova.com
  • www.cloud9worldmexico.com
CHILE
  • Pamela Argandona
  • Directora General
  • Tel: (56) 9 784228611
  • pamela@cloud9world.com
BRAZIL
  • Paulo Abud
  • Director General
  • Tel: +55(11) 9 92012053
  • paulo@nuvem9brasil.com.br
  • aayudarte@nuvem9brasil.com.br
PUERTO RICO
  • Odette Ayala
  • General Manager
  • Ken French Group
  • Cell: 787-249-1483
  • odette@kenfrenchgroup.com
COLOMBIA
  • Mariana Navarrete
  • BARAKA GNG3 SAS
  • Tel: +571 8022988
  • mariana.navarrete@nube9global.co
COLOMBIA
  • Patricia Trujillo
  • Lider de Operaciones
  • United Way Colombia
  • ptrujillo@uwcolombia.org
AUSTRIA
  • Dr. Ing. Ernesto Schobesberger
  • CEO
  • M&C Consult Instruct & Train GmbH
  • Tel: +436765037473
  • es@c9w.eu
  • www.cloud9world.eu
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
  • Adriana Mena
  • Directora General
  • Cloud9 Dominicana, SRL
  • Tel: 809-284-5239
  • adriana@cloud9dominicana.com
UNITED KINGDOM
  • Michael Walker
  • Managing Director
  • Tel: 07828 096915
  • michael@readingsolutionsuk.com
PANAMÁ
  • Gisella Lozano
  • Directora General
  • Tel: +507 6931-5124
  • giselalozano@gmail.com
PERÚ
  • Bernardita Abalos
  • Directora General
  • bernarditaabalos@gmail.com
ESPAÑA
  • Esteban Martinez
  • Director General
  • Tel: +34644560395
  • estebanmg75@yahoo.com
AUSTRALIA
  • Could9World Australia Pty Ltd
  • Jill Dyson
  • Administration Director
  • Mobile Number: 0477344976
  • John Dyson
  • Sales Director
  • Mobile Number: 0456577035
AUSTRALIA
  • Could9World Australia Pty Ltd
  • Julie Doran
  • Marketing Director
  • Mobile Number: 0460029298
  • Ari- Ben Doran
  • Sales Director
  • Mobile Number: 0497010918