Contact Us

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Please contact our office for immediate assistance with requesting samples, placing an order, questions about our program, scheduling trainings, or whatever else you may need!

By Email:

  • Support@cloud9world.com

By phone/fax:

  • Telephone: 305-356-7477
  • Fax: 855-764-3548

By mail:

  • Cloud9World
    328 Crandon Blvd. Suite#119 MB#169
    Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Sales Representatives

NYC

Sussman Education
Steve and Ron Sussman
Phone: 1 (800) 350-7180
Email: info@sussmaneducation.com

HI

Hawaii Educational Resources Experts
Aron Schweitzer
Phone: 1-808-947-9273
1-877-455-4253
Email: support@herehawaii.org

CA, NM, AZ, CANADA, WA, OR, NV

Greenfield Learning
Phone: 800-363-5547

TX, OK, UT, ID, AR

Southwest Education Inc.
Phone: (877) 472-6949 (Office)
Email: office@southwestlearning.com

New York State

Power Learning
Susan Ofstein
Email: susan@powerlearningny.com
Claudia Schumann
Email: claudia@powerlearningny.com

KS, MO, NE, IA

Educational Design Solutions
Phone: 316-281-9503
Email: info@educationaldesignsolutions.com

MS, AL, LA, TN

Rosemont Education Solutions
Phone: 601-624-4000
Email: gspring@edmat.com

MD, DC, VA, WV, DE

Success Matters, LLC
Phone: 301-538-9846
Email: Successmatters.educ@gmail.com

WI, MN, MI

Aaron Hartman
Phone: (586) 907-4492
Email: aaron@cloud9world.com

SC, NC

Carolina Ed-Visors
Christopher Lowe
Phone: 619-992-4780
Email: chris@carolinak12.com

FL

Sara Zachar
Phone: 305-450-0333
Email: sara@cloud9world.com

Susan Ofstein
Phone: 321-231-8950
Email: susan@cloud9world.com

FL (Miami Dade)

Andrea Nachtigall
Email: andrea@cloud9world.com

NY (Livingston, Genesee, Wyoming Counties, Pocantico Hils CSD, Westchester County, Monroe, Orleans, Wayne, Ontario, Yates, Allegany, Steuben Counties, Other Upstate New York Counties)

New Ground Learning
Matt Cole
Phone: 585-820-7041
Email: matt@newgroundlearning.com